The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Search

×

2019

May 2019

  • 7 May - Tuesday - AMA Tasmania Board Meeting
  • 9 May - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7pm for a meal and 7.30pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital (week earlier due to the National AMA Conference)
  • 14 May - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6pm - RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided
  • 15 May - Wednesday - AMA Tasmania State Council - (teleconference)
  • 23 May – Thursday - Federal Council – Brisbane
  • 24 and 25 May – AMA National Conference - Brisbane
  • 26 May – Monday - Federal Council - Brisbane
  • 28 May - Tuesday - ASMOF Meeting

June 2019

  • 10 June - Monday - Queen's Birthday 
  • 11 June - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6pm at RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided
  • 18 June - Tuesday - AMA Board Meeting
  • 27 June - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7pm for a meal and 7.30pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital
  • 29 June - Saturday - AMA State Council - Launceston
  • DTBC – Friday - Sunday – Federal AMA Council of GP’s

July 2019

  • 6 July - 21 July - School Holidays
  • 9 July - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6pm - RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided
  • 25 July - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7pm for a meal and 7.30pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital
  • DTBC - 28 and 29 July – Council of DiT Federal
  • 30 July - Tuesday - AMA Tasmania Board Meeting

August 2019

  • 13 August - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6pm - RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided
  • 16 and 17 August – AMA Federal Council in Canberra 
  • 20 August - Tuesday - ASMOF Meeting
  • 29 August - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7pm for a meal and 7.30pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital

September 2019

  • 10 September - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6pm - RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided
  • DTBC 12 and 13 September – ICM – venue to be advised
  • 14 September – Saturday - AMA State Council Meeting - Hobart
  • 17 September - Tuesday - AMA Tasmania Board Meeting
  • 26 September - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7pm for a meal and 7.30pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital
  • 28 September - 13 October - School Holidays

October 2019

  • 4 October - Friday - Burnie Show
  • 4 October - Friday - Retired Members Luncheon - Hobart - at RYCT Sandy Bay
  • 8 October - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6pm at RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided
  • DTBC 9 October - Wednesday - Parliamentary Dinner - Parliament House Hobart 7pm – Date to be confirmed when the sitting dates are announced
  • 10 October - Thursday - Royal Launceston Show
  • DTBC - 13 and 14 October – Council of GP’s Federal
  • 18 October - Friday - Flinders Island Show
  • 24 October – Thursday - Royal Hobart Show
  • 29 October - Tuesday - Board Meeting
  • 31 October - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7pm for a meal and 7.30pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital
  • DTBC - 27 and 28 October – Council of DiT Federal

November 2019

  • 12 November - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6pm - RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided 
  • 13 November – Wednesday – AMA Tasmania Council Meeting – Teleconference
  • 15 and 16 November – AMA Federal Council in Canberra 
  • 19 November - Tuesday - ASMOF Meeting
  • 26 November – Tuesday – AMA Board Meeting – Teleconference at 6pm 
  • 28 November - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7pm for a meal and 7.30pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital
  • 29 November - Friday - Devonport Show

December 2019

  • 10 December - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6pm - RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided 
  • 10 December - Tuesday - AMA Tasmania Board Meeting
  • DTBC - ASMOF Federal Council in Brisbane 
  • 20 December - 4 February 2020 - School Holidays
  • 25 December - Monday - Christmas Day 
  • 26 December - Tuesday - Boxing Day

 * Please check this page regularly or contact us for more information. Dates may be subject to change at short notice. Please check this page regularly or contact us for more information.


Follow Us