The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Search

×

2018

September 2018

  • 11 September - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6:00 pm at RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided.
  • 17, 18 & 19 September - TUMSS state wide clinical school lunches
  • 19 September Wednesday PMGT AGM at 5.30pm
  • 20 & 21 September – ICM – Sydney
  • 25 September - Tuesday - Parliamentary dinner

  • 27 September - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7:00 pm for a meal and 7:30 pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital
  • 29 September - Saturday - State Council meeting Campbell Town 10.30 am
  • 29 September - 14 October - School Holidays

 October 2018

  • 2 October - Tuesday - AMA Board Meeting AMA House and Teleconference call 6:00 pm finish at 7:30 pm
  • 5 October - Friday - Burnie Show
  • 9 October - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6:00 pm at RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided.
  • 11 October - Thursday - Royal Launceston Show
  • DTBC - 14 & 15 October – Council of GP’s Federal
  • 19 October - Friday - Flinders Island Show
  • 23 October - Tuesday - ASMOF Teleconference - 5:30 pm
  • 25 October - Thursday - Royal Hobart Show
  • 25 October - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7:00 pm for a meal and 7:30 pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital
  • DTBC - 27 & 28 October – Council of DiT Federal

November 2018

  • 10 November – Saturday – AMA Tasmania Council Meeting – Campbell Town, Lunch will be provided.
  • 13 November - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6:00 pm at RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided.
  • 16 & 17 November – AMA Federal Council in Canberra
  • 22 November - Thursday - Northern Division Meeting - 7:00 pm for a meal and 7:30 pm start - 3rd Floor Meeting Room at the Launceston General Hospital
  • 23 November - Retired Members Luncheon - Hobart - at RYCT Sandy Bay
  • 27 November – Tuesday - AMA Board Meeting AMA House and Teleconference call 6:00 pm finish at 7:30 pm
  • 30 November - Friday - Devonport Show

December 2018

  • 11 December - Tuesday - Southern Division Meeting – 6:00 pm RYCT. Light finger food and some beverages will be provided.
  • DTBC December Date to be advised ASMOF Federal Council in Brisbane
  • 21 December - 5 February 2019 - School Holidays
  • 25 December - Tuesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December - Wednesday - Boxing Day

 Please check this page regularly or contact us for more information. Dates may be subject to change at short notice. Please check this page regularly or contact us for more information.


Follow Us