The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.




Communications Committee


Chair: Dr Philip Harding

Secretariat: Mr Joe Hooper, Ms Eva O'Driscoll, Ms Heather Millar

Members: Drs Janice Fletcher (ex officio). William Heddle, Robert Menz, Patricia Montanaro, Christopher Moy, Michael Rice and Melissa Sandercock