The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.




AMA(SA) Key Contacts

AMA(SA) Key Contacts

The AMA(SA) office is located at Level 2 AMA House, 161 Ward Street, North Adelaide, South Australia. 

General correspondence can be posted to PO Box 134 North Adelaide SA 5006.

Email us at


AMA(SA) President

Dr Chris Moy


08 83610109

 Chief Executive Officer

Dr Samantha Mead


08 83610109


Executive Assistant to the AMA(SA) President and Executive

Claudia Baccanello


08 83610109


Senior Policy, Media & Communications Advisor

(In the office Monday, Wednesday and Thursday)

Karen Phillips 

08 83610106


Membership Engagement Officer



08 83610108


Administration & Affiliations Officer

Natalie Brown


08 83610101



Arani Sisto-Nathaniel



 Karyn Hughes


08 83610107


Managing Editor, medicSA

Heather Millar


0409 196 401