The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.




ASMOF NT Council



2019 ASMOF Northern Territory Branch Council

Branch President

Dr David Chapman

Branch Vice-President
Dr Emma Spencer

Branch Secretary
Dr Kane Vellar

Branch Assistant Secretary / Treasurer
Dr Mrigrenda Das

Dr Robert Parker


A copy of the Declaration of Results is available on request under regulation 141 of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009.

If you have any industrial queries or wish to contact one of our Councillors please contact Fiona Thomson, Executive Officer on 8981 7479 or 0419 827 350 or email

Related document (Public): 
Declaration.pdf (70.96 KB)